Type to search

News Sport News

Mikel and Aina finally dropped in the final list of 23 players who will play at the FIFA World Cup in Russia


Super eagle coach Rohr has released the final list of 23 players who will play at the FIFA Russia World Cup, which begins on 14 June.

Ola Aina and Mikel Agu who were part of the 25-man Eagles squad that went to London for the friendly with the England team at Wembley were missing in the new squad.

The FIFA Commitee in January 2017, set a deadline of June 4th for final list submission  of 23 players of all the participating team in the Russia 2018 glamorous world cup.


See details:


Ikechukwu Ezenwa, Daniel Akpeyi, Francis Uzoho


William Troost-Ekong, Leon Balogun, Kenneth Omeruo, Brian Idowu, Chidozie Awaziem, Shehu Abdullahi, Elderson Echiéjilé, Tyronne Ebuehi


John Obi Mikel (captain), Ogenyi Onazi, John Ogu, Wilfred Ndidi, Oghenekaro Etebo, Joel Obi


Victor Moses, Alex Iwobi, Odion Ighalo, Ahmed Musa, Kelechi Iheanacho,   Simeon Nwankwo

Cc: www.trinityshow.com.ng

Trinity Show Media

Prince Israel Ajifolokun is an award winning gospel artist,an entrepreneur, and an accountant. He is the C.E.O of Trinity Show Media; An informative, educating and entertaining platform where Music video and audio, product, business, article, fashion, comedy, poem are promoted massively

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *